Our stakeholders

This large-scale study involves collaboration with various organisations and individuals.
We would like to acknowledge the contribution of:

RSProf Rosa Suñol
Director, Avedis Donabedian Institute (FAD),
Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona, and
Project Coordinator and Lead Researcher, DUQuEDUQuE
OGDr Oliver Groene
Lecturer, Health Services Research,
The London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, and
Project Coordinator and Lead Researcher, DUQuEDUQuE
KODr Karen Owen
Chief Executive,
The Royal Australasian College of Medical AdministratorsPrint
SMProf Sandy Middleton
Director, Nursing Research Institute,
St Vincent’s Health Australia (Sydney), and
Australian Catholic University
DCAssoc Prof Dominique Cadhilac
Head, Translational Public Health Research Unit,
Stroke and Aging Research Group (STAR),
Faculty of Medicine, Monash University, and
Head, Public Health, Stroke Division,
Epidemiology & Public Health, the Florey
CCDr Carmel Crock
Director, Emergency Department,
Royal Victorian Eye and Ear Hospital
KHMr Kelvin Hill
National Manager Clinical Programs,
National Stroke Foundation
ERMs Elizabeth Ritchie
National Coordinator, National Audit Program,
National Stroke Foundation
JCProf Jacqueline Close
Principal Research Fellow, NeuRA,
Conjoint Professor, UNSW,
Consultant Geriatrician, Prince of Wales Hospital, and
Steering Group Co Chair,
Australian & New Zealand Hip Fracture Registry
NeuRA-Logo-300dpi-RGB copyANZHFR Logo rgb